Anchor sheet of polymers

The contact person
Position Deputy General Director for Marketing
Name Zaplin Vadim Vladimirovich
E-mail saptmarket@mail.ru
Tel./Fax 8 800 707 4999 ext. 105, +79101080499

According to GOST 6482-2011, which regulates the requirements for reinforced concrete non-pressure pipes, all reinforced concrete pipes used in sewerage with aggressive media (when exposed to organic substances, acids, petroleum products) should have an internal protective coating. Such a coating should have the appearance of a polymer cover with a thickness of at least 3 mm. To securely fix the protective sheet in the pipe, this cover must have a point-shaped anchor, located in staggered order. The height of the anchors varies from 10 to 15 mm, their number - not less than 300 and not more than 500 pieces per square meter. An anchor sheet corresponds to all these requirements.

Description

An anchor sheet used to protect concrete and reinforced concrete from the effects of the external environment is made of HDPE high-density polyethylene. Such material is distinguished by the durability of its operation. On the surface of the concrete product, the sheet is fixed with special, V-shaped anchors, they are staggered, which increases the reliability of the connection. Thus, the entire structure becomes particularly immune to the destructive factors of the environment. This form is given to the anchors even at the time of extrusion of the sheet by means of a vacuum shaft. This ensures the integrity and continuity of the connecting elements with a common design. Anchorage system is calculated and designed with such thoroughness that the finished structure has reached maximum strength. Due to the density of the anchors - 420 elements per 1 sq. Km. meter - the internal tension of the material is distributed evenly, the concrete connections are reliable, and the design itself retains its qualities under extreme environmental conditions, which are so rich in the modern climate of Russia.

Installation

Installation of anchor sheets is possible both at the initial stages of construction of objects, and during repair and modernization of existing ones. First, the dimensions and configurations of the sheets for the article are adjusted, and then the blanks are connected by manual extrusion welding. Moreover, during installation, additional strength is created with the help of a special technology: between the fasteners of the anchor sheet and the surface of the product there is a gap that is filled with concrete. When the concrete solidifies and recovers its strength, the installation can be considered complete.

Advantagesа

  1. resistance to environmental influences (organic, acid, alkali, caustic substances). Reinforced concrete structures, after reinforcement by anchor sheets, retain all the strength characteristics of concrete, while at times increasing their ability to withstand the effects of the environment: temperature changes, high air humidity, water, etc.
  2. even a high degree of aggressiveness of the environment and active use of reinforced concrete products does not reduce its service life. The pipe reinforced with anchor sheets can be operated for a minimum of 50 years. Such a term the reinforced concrete product will withstand, even if there are fracture factors.
  3. Full waterproofing. Anchor sheets do not just reinforce the reinforced concrete structure, they completely isolate the material from the water, providing absolute waterproofing. Thus, the resistance to corrosion rises many times. Simultaneously, the sheets improve the hydraulics of the pipes
  4. No maintenance. After installation, the anchor sheets and the whole structure as a whole do not need technical maintenance of the team of specialists, the subsequent operation does not require financial injections.
  5. High quality welding. The sheets are mounted by extrusion welding - a productive, precise and non-waste method. This method of joining sheets guarantees complete tightness of the reinforced concrete structure, the strength of the resulting seam is estimated at 98%.
  6. Manufacture of products reinforced with anchor sheets (lined) can take place at any plant of reinforced concrete structures. You can select the nearest company to the place of installation and reduce transportation costs.
  7. The technology is simple: a sleeve is bent from the sheet, anchors are placed on the outside surface of the sheet, then the sleeve is put on the core. Next are the standard vibrocompression procedures.
  8. The low cost of production is preserved even with the conversion of production lines, as the cost of modernization is minimal.
  9. Complex assemblies and tools are not required for installation, all operations are standard, for the installation of lining rings in reinforced concrete wells, only a manual extruder for welding seams is required.
  10. When building monolithic sewage pumping stations, the reliability of pipes is extremely important, which is what is provided by the anchor sheets, here they are beyond competition. When implementing large-scale projects and high complexity of work, lined products will save much more than their fiberglass counterparts.
  11. This technology allows you to fix the initial elements, and mount the rest of the equipment later. Fixing elements and equipment are fixed not by glue, as when installing fiberglass, and extrusion welding - increases the strength of the connection.

Sanitization: Repair and Restoration

Often, the inner layer of reinforced concrete products needs to be restored even when the entire system is severely damaged. Installation of anchor sheets allows you to restore the pipe even in the absence of part of the arch. Lining stops the process of destruction, eliminates corrosion as a consequence of wear, and thanks to a powerful reinforcement cage the reinforced concrete structure restores the old resistance to stresses.
Sanitation - repair and restoration of reinforced concrete wells to protect against corrosion and harmful environmental conditions - is also performed with the help of anchor sheets. The diameter of the collector after installation will decrease, but only 10-15 cm, which is insignificant for the capacity of the well. Compared with other technologies, this is the optimal parameter. Sanitation with anchor sheets does not depend on the shape and size of the collector. Enterprises for the production of materials and equipment for rehabilitation are for the most part located on the territory of Russia, which is important to take into account at the beginning of construction. You do not need any expensive and specific equipment, complicated special equipment, only a hand-held extruder for welding seams. Carrying out excavation work in places of work is also not necessary. The technology of sanitation with anchor sheets allows to update the engineering system, even in a neglected state, quickly, efficiently and inexpensively. In addition, you can save on routine maintenance of the well - it will no longer be needed. What has been spent on lining and sanitation will pay off the company in the next decade.
The material of the well is unimportant for sanitation, it may be subject to both concrete and brick collectors of different degree of deterioration. Often, sanitation with these materials is the only way out, if the construction can not be completely replaced.

Do you still have questions?

Call us and our managers with great pleasure will answer all questions and advise the best solutions.
+7 800 707 49 99
Free for Russia

Send a message

-->

АО "СОСНОВСКАГРОПРОМТЕХНИКА"
Завтрашний день-привилегия тех, кто хорошо трудится сегодня

Анкерный лист


Контактное лицо:
Должность: Заместитель генерального директора по маркетингу
ФИО: Цаплин Вадим Владимирович
E-mail: ,
Тел/факс:
 8 800 707 4999 доб. 105, +79101080499

Согласно ГОСТу 6482-2011, регламентирующему требования к железобетонным безнапорным трубам, все железобетонные трубы, применяемые в канализации с агрессивной средой (при воздействии органических веществ, кислот, нефтепродуктов), должны иметь внутреннее защитное покрытие. Такое покрытие должно иметь вид полимерного чехла с толщиной не менее 3 мм. Чтобы надежно закрепить защитный лист в трубе, этот чехол должен иметь точечные анкеры, расположенные в шахматном порядке. Высота анкеров колеблется от 10 до 15 мм, их количество — не менее 300 и не более 500 штук на 1 метр квадратный. Всем этим требованиям соответствует анкерный лист.

Описание

Анкерный лист, используемый для защиты бетона и железобетона от воздействия внешней среды, изготавливается из полиэтилена высокой плотности HDPE. Такой материал отличается долговечностью своей эксплуатации. На поверхности изделия из бетона лист закрепляется анкерами особой, V-образной формы, они располагаются в шахматном порядке, что повышает надежность соединения. Таким образом, все сооружение становится особо невосприимчивым к разрушительным факторам среды. Такая форма анкерам придается еще в момент экструзии листа при помощи вакуумного вала. Это гарантирует цельность и неразрывность соединительных элементов с общей конструкцией. Система анкеров просчитана и спроектирована с такой тщательностью, чтобы готовая конструкция достигла максимальной прочности. Благодаря плотности анкеров — 420 элементов на 1 кв. метр — внутреннее напряжение материала распределяется равномерно, связи бетона надежны, а сама конструкция сохраняет свои качества в экстремальных условиях окружающей среды, которыми так богат современный климат России.

Монтаж

Монтаж анкерных листов возможен как при начальных этапах строительства объектов, так и при ремонте и модернизации уже существующих. Сначала идет подгонка размеров и конфигурации листов под изделие, а потом заготовки соединяются методом ручной экструзионной сварки. Причем при монтаже дополнительная прочность создается при помощи особой технологии: между креплениями анкерного листа и поверхностью изделия есть зазор, который заполняют бетоном. Когда бетон застывает и набирает свою прочность, монтаж можно считать законченным.

Преимущества

   1. устойчивость к воздействиям среды (органика, кислоты, щелочи, едкие вещества). Железобетонные конструкции после усиления анкерными листами сохраняют все прочностные характеристики бетона, при этом в разы повышая свою способность противостоять воздействию окружающей среды: перепадам температур, высокой влажности воздуха, воздействию воды и т. д.
   2. даже высокая степень агрессивности среды и активное использование железобетонного изделия не сокращает его срок службы. Эксплуатировать трубу, усиленную анкерными листами, можно минимум 50 лет. Такой срок железобетонное изделие выдержит, даже если имеются факторы разрушения.
   3. Полная гидроизоляция. Анкерные листы не просто укрепляют железобетонную конструкцию, они полностью изолируют материал от воды, обеспечивая абсолютную гидроизоляцию. Таким образом, стойкость к коррозии повышается в разы. Одновременно листы улучшают гидравлику труб
   4. Никакого техобслуживания. После монтажа анкерные листы и вся конструкция в целом не нуждается в техническом обслуживании команды специалистов, последующая эксплуатация не потребует финансовых вливаний.
   5. Высокое качество сварки. Листы монтируются при помощи экструзионной сварки — производительный, точный и незатратный метод. Этот способ соединения листов гарантирует полную герметичность железобетонной конструкции, прочность получившегося шва оценивается в 98%.
   6. Производство изделий, укрепленных анкерными листами (футерованных) может проходить на любом заводе железобетонных конструкций. Можно выбрать ближайшее к месту монтажа предприятие и сократить расходы на транспортировку.
   7. Технология проста: из листа сгибается рукав, на наружную поверхность которого устанавливаются в шахматном порядке анкеры, затем рукав надевают на сердечник. Дальше идут стандартные процедуры вибропрессования.
   8. Низкая себестоимость продукции сохраняется даже при переоборудовании линий выпуска изделия, так как затраты на модернизацию минимальны.
   9. Для монтажа не нужны сложные агрегаты и инструменты, все операции стандартны, для установки футеровочных колец в железобетонные колодцы потребуется лишь ручной экструдер для сварки швов.
   10. При возведении монолитных канализационно-насосных станций крайне важна надежность труб, что и обеспечивают анкерные листы, здесь они вне конкуренции. При реализации масштабных проектов и высокой сложности работ футерованные изделия позволят сэкономить гораздо больше, чем их стеклопластиковые аналоги.
   11. Эта технология позволяет закрепить вначале закладные элементы, а остальное оборудование смонтировать позже. Закладные элементы и оборудование фиксируется не клеем, как при установке стеклопластика, а экструзионной сваркой — повышается прочность соединения.

Ремонт: санация и восстановление

Зачастую внутренний слой железобетонных изделий нуждается в восстановлении уже при сильном разрушении всей системы. Установка анкерных листов позволяет восстановить трубу даже при отсутствии части свода. Футерование останавливает процесс разрушения, устраняет коррозию как последствие износа, и благодаря мощному арматурному каркасу железобетонная конструкция восстанавливает прежнюю устойчивость к нагрузкам.
Санация — ремонт и восстановление железобетонных колодцев для защиты от коррозии и вредных условий среды — также выполняется при помощи анкерных листов. Диаметр коллектора после монтажа уменьшится, но всего 10-15 см, что незначительно для пропускной способности колодца. По сравнению с другими технологиями это оптимальный параметр. Санация анкерными листами не зависит от формы и размера коллектора. Предприятия по выпуску материалов и оборудования для санации по большей части находятся на территории России, что важно учитывать в начале строительства. Не нужно никакое дорогостоящее и специфическое оборудование, сложная спецтехника, - только ручной экструдер для сваривания швов. Проведение земляных работ в местах работ тоже не нужно. Технология санации анкерными листами позволяет обновить инженерную систему, даже в запущенном состоянии, быстро, эффективно и недорого. К тому же можно сэкономить на плановом обслуживании колодца — оно больше не понадобится. То, что было потрачено на футеровку и санацию, окупится компании в ближайшее десятилетие.
Материал колодца неважен для санации, ей могут быть подвержены и бетонные, и кирпичные коллекторы разной степени изношенности. Часто санация этими материалами — единственный выход, если полностью заменить конструкцию невозможно.