About our company

JSC «Sosnovskagropromtechnika» (SAPT) was created by transforming the state enterprise in 1992, where the main economic activity was the material and technical maintenance of the agro-industrial complex. The number of employees was 112 people.
Thus, the countdown of the new history of JSC «SAPT» and actually and legally is taken in these years and has some distinctive features, if only because the creation and establishment of an industrial enterprise AO «SAPT» passed in the most difficult and unfavorable for the economy years in Russia.
Today JSC «SAPT» - an industrial enterprise that conducts its production and economic activities in the Russian automotive industry.

  • 1992

    Opening and the launch of the foundry. The first batch of products was manufactured in the amount of 3,000,000 rubles. Supplies of foundry products were realized to PAZ, the total amount of manufactured products was increased to 6,000,000 rubles per month.

  • 1994

    Installation and commissioning of an extrusion line №1 and the first supplies of ABS plastic sheets to PAZ

  • 1997

    Construction of a new building for injection molding machines and purchase of an extrusion line №2.

  • 1998

    The company successfully passed the certification audit of the quality management system for compliance with requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-96. The Quality System Certification Authority is "Tech Center-REGISTER". The commissioning of an IMM workshop and implementation of a technological innovation: molding details from plastics under pressure.

  • 1999

    Our company received an award for production of high-quality goods from the governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region. Purchase of "Selkhozkhimia"'s territory and start of Road Transport shop equipment at the enterprise. The commissioning of waste treatment facilities.

  • 2001

    Start of building of a new IMM workshop, start of equipment of a technical laboratory, reconstruction of a machine workshop №2 and its commissioning.

  • 2002

    The QMS certification for compliance with requirements of GOST R ISO 9001 standards of the version 2001 was carried out. The commissioning and start of the IMM shop working.

  • 2004

    Realization of the project for a new modern extrusion line acquisition and simultaneous completion of construction of a new extrusion workshop.

  • 2005

    There was testing of a new imported extrusion line, peripheral equipment for it was acquired. Production of high-quality and high-demand sheets for the automotive industry was carried out.

  • 2006

    The commissioning of the first Italian 5-coordinate machining center CMS ARES 36/18.

  • 2007

    The commissioning of the second Italian 5-coordinate machining center CMS ANTARES 26/15.

  • 2008

    The quality management system certification for compliance with requirements of the international standard ISO / TS 16949-2002 was carried out by a certification authority "TUV CERT". Start of realizing an innovative project for the acquisition of an extrusion line of a new generation.

  • 2009

    There was a crisis in Russia. We didn’t stop to realize innovative projects and put into operation the extrusion line that allowed us to produce a ABS + TPU sheet (SENOSAN company sheet's analogue) width up to 2200 mm and also we put into operation the 3-rd machining center CMS ATHENA.

  • 2010

    Our company successfully came out of the crisis; the extrusion line which was put into operation in 2009 started working at full capacity. There was the technology of manufacturing of details from polyurethane compound introduced. We mastered production of sheets with a top decorative layer of PVC film. Realization of new innovative projects had started.

  • 2011

    We purchased and put into operation a new injection molding machine HAITIAN MARS 8000/6800B. A new machining center based on the «FANUC» robot was purchased and put into operation. We purchased and put into operation a new Vacuum Forming Machine GEISS Du 2000 T6 with the work table size 2000 ? 3000. A new Vacuum Forming Machine TF MILLENIUM 600 PLUS with the work table size 2000 ? 3000 was acquired and put into operation. Our company developed a scheme and started building of a handling area for the extrusion workshop № 2. We purchased and put into operation a new vibrating machine VU-100 for the needs of the foundry.

  • 2012

    We completed building of the cargo handling area of the extrusion workshop № 2. A casting machine was selected and the first payment was made for it. We developed a layout and started building of an extrusion workshop № 3. We selected an extrusion line № 4 and made the first payment for it. A new CMS ATHENA 3015 machining center was purchased and put into operation. A new multispindle thread-cutting machine was purchased and put into operation.

  • 2013

    Commissioning of a new extrusion plant No.3.
    Acquisition of a new extrusion line for the production of sheets of polypropylene and polyethylene.

  • 2014

    Implementation of the program for the purchase of a new thermoplastic automatic machine.

  • 2015

    Large-scale development, production and introduction of new technologies of fiberglass nomenclature.
    Construction of new buildings for the production of polymer composites.

  • 2016

    Record results of sales and production. Construction of new production sites. Expansion of the current range of products.

  • To
    be
    continued!

JSC « SOSNOVSKAGROPROMTEHNIKA»
Russia, 606170, Nizhny Novgorod Region, Sosnovskoye township, Sovhoznaya street, 1
Secretary of the General Director: Tel /Fax (83174) 2-81-50
Development Director: Tel /Fax (83174) 2-77-34
Marketing department: Tel /Fax (83174) 2-66-74
E-mail: sapt@sinn.ru Site: www.sapt.ru

Do you still have questions?

Call us and our managers with great pleasure will answer all questions and advise the best solutions.
+7 800 707 49 99
Free for Russia

Send a message

-->

О компании

АО «Сосновскагропромтехника» (САПТ) создано путем преобразования государственного предприятия в 1992 году, где основной хозяйственной деятельностью было материально-техническое обслуживание агропромышленного комплекса. Численность работающих составляла 112 человек.
Таким образом, отсчет новой истории АО «САПТ» и фактически и юридически берется именно в эти годы и имеет некоторые отличительные особенности, хотя бы потому, что создание и становление промышленного предприятия АО «САПТ» проходило в самые непростые и неблагоприятные для экономики годы в России.
Сегодня АО «САПТ» - промышленное предприятие, которое ведет свою производственную и экономическую деятельность в российском автомобилестроении.

  • 1992

    Открытие и начало литейного производства. Выпущена первая партия продукции на сумму 3.000.000 рублей. Поставки продукции литейного производства осуществляются на ПАЗ, общий объем выпускаемой продукции предприятия увеличивается до 6.000.000 рублей в месяц.

  • 1994

    Монтаж и пуск в работу экструзионной линии №1 и первые поставки листа АБС пластика на ПАЗ.

  • 1997

    Строительство нового корпуса под термопластавтоматы и приобретение экструзионной линии №2.

  • 1999

    Из рук губернатора Нижегородской области получена награда за выпуск качественной продукции. Приобретение и покупка территории «Сельхозхимии» и начало обустройства автотранспортного цеха предприятия. Ввод в эксплуатацию очистных сооружений.

  • 2001

    Начало строительства нового корпуса цеха «ТПА», начало обустройства технической лаборатории, реконструкция механического цеха №2, ввод его в эксплуатацию.

  • 2002

    Проведена сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 версии 2001г. Ввод в эксплуатацию и начало работы цеха ТПА.

  • 2004

    Реализация проекта по приобретению новой, современной экструзионной линии и одновременное окончание строительства нового корпуса цеха экструзии.

  • 2005

    Идет отработка новой импортной экструзионной линии, приобретается периферийное оборудование к ней, осуществляется выпуск качественного и востребованного для автопрома листа

  • 2006

    Ввод в эксплуатацию первого итальянского 5-ти координатного обрабатывающего центра CMS ARES 36/18.

  • 2007

    Ввод в эксплуатацию второго итальянского 5-ти координатного обрабатывающего центра CMS ANTARES 26/15.

  • 2008

    Проведена сертификация системы менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO/TS 16949-2002 органом по сертификации “TUV CERT”. Начало реализации инновационного проекта по приобретению экструзионной линии нового поколения.

  • 2009

    В России в полном объёме бушует кризис. Мы не останавливаем реализацию инновационных проектов и вводим в эксплуатацию экструзионную линию, позволяющий выпускать лист АБС+ТПУ (аналог листу фирмы SENOSAN) шириной до 2200 мм. , а также вводим в эксплуатацию 3-тий обрабатывающий центр CMS ATHENA

  • 2010

    Наше предприятие успешно вышло из кризиса, экструзионная линия, введенная в эксплуатацию в 2009 году, заработала на полную мощность. Внедрена технология изготовления деталей из полиуретанового компаунда. Освоено получение листа с верхним декоративным слоем из ПВХ-пленки. Начата реализация новых инновационных проектов.

  • 2011

    Приобретен и запущен в работу новый термопластавтомат HAITIAN MARS 8000/6800B Приобретен и запущен в работу новый обрабатывающий центр на базе робота «FANUC». Приобретена и запущена в работу вакуум-формовочная машина GEISS Du 2000 T6 с рабочими размерами стола 2000×3000. Приобретена и запущена в работу новая вакуум-формовочная машина TF MILLENIUM 600 PLUS с рабочими размерами стола 2000×3000. Разработана схема и начаты работы по строительству разгрузочно-погрузочной площадки цеха экструзии № 2. Для нужд литейного производства, приобретен и запущен в работу новый вибрационный станок ВУ-100.

  • 2012

    Закончены работы по строительству разгрузочно-погрузочной площадки цеха экструзии № 2. Выбрана литейная машина и произведены первые оплаты за неё. Разработана схема и начаты работы по строительству цеха экструзии № 3. Выбрана и произведены первые оплаты за экструзионную линию № 4. Приобретен и запущен в работу новый обрабатывающий центр CMC ATXENA 3015. Приобретен и запущен в работу новый резьбонарезной станок с многошпиндельной головкой.

  • 2013

    Ввод в эксплуатацию нового цеха экструзии №3.
    Приобретение новой экструзионной Линии для производства листов полипропилена и полиэтилена.

  • 2014

    Реализация программы по приобретению нового термопластавтомата.

  • 2015

    Масштабное освоение, производство и внедрение новых технологий стеклопластиковой номенклатуры.
    Строительство новых корпусов производства полимерных композитов.

  • 2016

    Рекордные результаты реализации и производства продукции. Строительство новых производственных участков. Расширение действующей номенклатуры продукции.

  • 2017

    25 лет! Юбилей акционерного общества. Приобретение нового Итальянского оборудования для экструзионного производства анкерного листа. Развитие новых технологий в производстве стеклопластика.

  • Наша
    история
    продолжается!

У вас остались вопросы?

Позвоните нам и наши менеджеры с огромным удовольствием ответят на все вопросы и посоветуют лучшие решения.
8 800 707 49 99
Бесплатно по России

Отправить сообщение